My List of Demands.

After reading Lucifer’s latest Blog entry here: http://luciferlazerus.com/Manifesto/wordpress/heres-demandsput-brown-paper-bag/ I decided to write my own list of demands; my own catalogue of wants.  The following list is not exhaustive, and a lot of the things on Lucifer’s Blog entry mirror my own wants.  However, I will add the following:

I want it to be made mandatory that stupid people be euthanised, or rendered unable to breed, if euthanasia is not an option.

I want people to have a license before they can have children.

I want proper education in schools, that contains subjects on the syllabus that are directly relevant to the real world and how to survive within it.

I want people to actually follow through and do what they say they are going to do, each and every time.

I want people to stop making excuses instead of doing something to rectify the situation.

I want people who are cruel to animals and children to have exactly the same thing done to them that they have done to the animals and children they abused and hurt.

I want paedophiles annihilated.

I want rapists annihilated.

I want arsonists annihilated.

I want Domestic Violence in every form eradicated from the planet.

I want racism and sexism destroyed.

And I don’t think that it is possible for anyone to understand exactly how much I want to be in the arms of the man for me, instead of being stuck on another planet.


Leave a comment

Filed under Posts That I have Been Too Busy to Categorise or Don't Fit Elsewhere

Leave a Reply

